THE KNITTING RUBBER HOSESPRODUCTION LINE

The knitting rubber hoses production line is anautomatin rubber hose base produetion line.It hasfunetings of cold feed extrusion.reinforede layerconstruction and the automatie cntrol of theproduction process.it can produce all linds of bases ofknitting rubber hoses and atomobile bent hoses withdіаmеtеrѕ frоm ф 8mm tо Ф 80mm.Тhе рrоduсtіоnline is mainly composed of pin cold feedextruders(two sets).a high speed horixontal knittingmachine.diameter gauge and main console.

THE COMPOSITE WINDINGRUBBER HOSES PRODUCTION LINE

The composite winding rubber hoses production line is a rubber composite extrusion winding reinforcedlayer rubber hoses production line.lt has the runctions of the cold feed extrusion.winding-lype reinforced layerconstruction and the automatic control of the producton process.Various kinds of low.middle and high pressurewіndіng rubbеr hоѕеѕ wіth dіаmеtеrѕ frоm ф Зmm tо ф 16mm саn bе рrоduсеd. Тhе рrоduсtіоn lіnе іѕ mаіnlуcomposed of pin cold feed extruders(three sets).a hight speed tuw-coil fiber winding machine caterpillar takeoff device(a the front.in the middle and in the rer).diameter gauge and a main consol.

图片名称

HIGH SPEED HORIZONTALKNITTING MACHINE

High speed horizontal knitting machine is used in the knitting rubber hoses reinforced layerсоnѕtruсtіоn.Тhе dіаmеtеrѕ оf thе Rеіnfоrсеd lауеr соnѕtruеtіоn rаngе frоm ф 10mm lо ф GОmm. Іt іѕapplicable to the production of various pipes, special-shaped tube reinforcing layer, after curing. tubeappearance, inner and outer layer of adhesive is strong. mesh uniform, simple operation, can adjust the speed,high speed, stable performance, with a broken wire disorder alarm device.

图片名称
图片名称

HIGH SPEED HORIZONTALKNITTING MACHINEWITH TOUCH SCR EEN

High speed horizontal knitting machine is used in theknitting rubber hoses reinforced layer construction.Thediameters of the Reinforced layer constrution range from ф10mm to Ф 60mm. It is applicable to the production ofvarious pipes, special-shaped tube reinforcing layer, aftercuring, tube appearance, inner and outer layer of adhesive isstrong. mesh uniform, simple operation, can adjust the speed,high speed, stable performance, with a broken wire disorderalarm device.

图片名称

HIGH SPEED DOUBI E-DISC CORELESSWINDING MACHINE

The high-speed double-dise coreless fiber winding machine isthe introduetion of foreign advanced technology, combined with theactual situation of domestic design sucess, the machine is used intube reinforced layer construction. in order to inerease thecompressive strength of hose.Constant tension device, tensionadjusting range can fully meet the various needs of the filamentwinding technology Eleetronic speed control system has a localcontrol, remote control,4 - 20mA speed control signal output,speed display, slip compensation, gain setting and soft startingfunetion,

HIGH SPEED DOUBI ,E-DISCFOBER WINDING MACHINE

High speed double- dise fiberwinding machine is used inreinforced layer construction ofwinding rubber hoses, It is suitablefor the production of straight pipe,pressure pipe reinforcing layerwinding, the density. compressivestrength of winding angle ofuniform, simple operation, canadjust the speed, high speed, stableperformance, line tension ean beadjusted.

图片名称

针织胶管生产线

THE KNITTING RUBBER HOSESPRODUCTION LINE

用途:复合针织胶管生产线是一.条橡胶管坯自动生产线,具有冷喂料挤出我、增强层施工以及生产过程自动控制等功能,可以生产直径为φ8mm ~ φ80mm的各种针织胶管及汽车弯管管坯。该生产线主要由销钉冷喂料挤出机(两套)高速卧式针织机,测径仪、主控制台等组成。

复合缠绕胶管生产线

THE COMPOSITE WINDINGRUBBER HOSES PRODUCTION LINE

用途:复合缠绕联管生产线是-条橡胶复合挤出组绕增强层胶管生产线,具有冷喂料挤出,缠绕型增强层施工以及生产过程自动控制等功能。可以生产直径为φ3mm ~ φ 16mm的各种低、中、高压缠绕橡胶管。该机组主要由销钉冷喂料挤出机(三套)、高速双盘纤维缠绕机牵引机(前中后)、测径仪、主控制台等组成。

高速卧式针织机

高速卧式针织机用于针织胶管增强层施工,增强层施工直径范围为φ 10 ~ φ60mm.它适用于生产各种水管.异型管的加强层,硫化后.管的外表美观,内外层粘合强,网格均匀,操作简单,速度可以调节,转速高,性能稳定,设有断乱线报警装置。

图片名称

高速卧式触摸屏针织机

HIGH SPEED HORIZONTALKNITTING MACHINEWITH TOUCH SCR EEN

高速卧式触摸屏针织机用于针织胶管增强层施工,增强层施工直径范围为φ 10 ~ φ 60mm.它适用于生产各种水管,异型管的加强层,硫化后,管的外表美观,内外层粘合强,网格均匀,操作简单,速度可以调节,转速高,性能稳定,设有断乱线报警装置。

图片名称

高速卧式触摸屏针织机

HIGH SPEED DOUBI E-DISC CORELESSWINDING MACHINE

该高速双盘无芯纤维缠绕机是引进国外先进技术结合国内实际情况设计成功的,该机用于管坯增强层的施工,以增加胶管的耐压强度。恒张力装置,张力调节范围可以充分满足各种缠绕工艺的需要。电子调速系统具有本地调速、遥控调速、4 .20mA 调速信号输出,转速显示、转差补偿、增益设置以及软起动等功能

高速双盘纤维缠绕机

HIGH SPEED DOUBI ,E-DISCFOBER WINDING MACHINE

高速双盘纤维缠绕机用于缠绕胶管的纤维线增强层施工,以增加胶管的耐压强度。它适用于生产直管,耐压油管的加强层,缠绕线的密度大,抗压强缠绕角度均匀,操作简单,速度可以调节,转速高,性能稳定,线的张力可以调节

图片名称